Church Council

The Church Council/Vision Board is a group of amazingly talented people who help to guide Easter Lutheran.  Along with Easter Leadership, a Vision Strategy Statement was developed in early 2014 and will be used to guide Easter into the g

Leadership positions are:

Brad Van Horn, President
Sandy Bull VP
Alicia Westbrock, Secretary
Jane Freeberg
Keri Olson
Travis Simmering
Wade Anderson
Chris Cairo

If you ever have questions about what council is doing at any given time, ask any of these people.  They’d be happy to share with you what’s happening.

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856